The FPPA Board is composed of a cross-section of highly committed, independent, and diverse members of our community.

judy guilds

Judy Guilds

Friends Secretary; Former Chair, Phoenix Arts and Culture Commission, Community Volunteer

bill sheppard

Bill Sheppard

Friends Vice-President/Attorney, Gammage & Burnham, Former Chair, Phoenix Arts and Culture Commission

donna reiner

Donna Reiner

Friends President; Former Chair, Phoenix Arts & Culture Commission, Community Activist, Author

gary egan

Gary Egan

CEO of SW Center for HIV/AIDS, Former Phoenix Arts and Culture Commissioner, Former Deputy Director, Phoenix Art Museum

rick naimark

Rick Naimark

Associate Vice President for Program Development Planning, Arizona State University, Former Deputy City Manager, City of Phoenix

Carol Poore

Carol Poore, PH.D.

President, Poore and Associates and Phoenix Phabulous Experience

richard goldsmith

Richard Goldsmith

Attorney, Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie, Former Chair, Phoenix Arts and Culture Commission

ryan tempest

Ryan Tempest

Gould Evans Architect, Former Vice President of Roosevelt Action Association

mark robert gordon

Mark Robert Gordon

Federal Law Attorney, Stage & Screen Actor/Writer/Director/Producer

gail brown

Gail Browne

Ex Officio Member. City of Phoenix, Executive Director Office of Arts and Culture

Melissa Huapaya

Friends, Treasurer; Marketing & Business Development Strategist, Canary, a Gould Evans Studio; Arts Advocate; Former Art Program Coordinator, San Diego Co. Regional Airport Authority

ed lebow

Ed Lebow

Ex Officio Member. City of Phoenix Public Art Director